NEW YORK, NY (April 25, 2011)

The Curry Stone Design Prize panel of advisors selected the 2011 jury, that will convene Friday, June 17, 2011 in New York. The jury will be composed of Clifford Curry, co-founder of the Prize, Alejandro Echeverri, Medellin’s former director of urban projects and a CSDP winner, Mohsen Mostafavi, Dean of Harvard Graduate School of Design, and Cynthia Smith, Curator of Socially Responsible Design at the Cooper-Hewitt, National Design Museum